Latest Products http://www.centurythread.com Latest Products 17-05-25 en-us http://www.centurythread.com Industrial Threads http://www.centurythread.com/industrial-threads.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Threads are suitable for a wide range of applications and materials. Our threads guarantee the user a perfect end result every time. Regarding the strength, it has more superior values because it’s produced from the high quality cotton with extra long fiber & high resistance thanks to the special procedures followed, there is no need to vary the machine settings. The yarn’s ironing stability is very good. Fishnet Twine http://www.centurythread.com/fishnet-twine.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers of HDPE Fishnet Twines. Our HDPE Fishnet Twines are generally available in blue, yellow and in orange colours.We can make all colour twines as per customer requirement.Our Fishnet Twines basic 500 deniers yarn.and available from 2x3,3x3,4x3,.to 30x3. Moreover, these twines are availale in hanks and on paper tubes. Cotton Twine http://www.centurythread.com/cotton-twine.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters all types Cotton Twines. Herewith we give some specifications of our cotton twines. Bag Closing Threads http://www.centurythread.com/bag-closing-thread.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients quality Bag Closing Threads that are used exclusively for packaging purposes. These threads are fabricated using varied raw material, such as cotton, spun polyester,Poly-Cotton, and also PP material. Procurement of these raw material from an established vendor base ensures the quality and durability of the threads. Nylon Thread http://www.centurythread.com/nylon-thread.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the prime manufacturer and supplier of a comprehensive array of Nylon Thread that is fabricated using 100% continuous Nylon 6 (Polyamide 6) yarn. Our Nylon Thread is widely demanded by the clients. And, this thread can be availed at the most economical price. Sewing Threads http://www.centurythread.com/sewing-threads.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 are instrumental in providing high quality Textile Sewing Threads, which are one of the highly demanded threads in the textile industry. These Threads have a wide application, and is used in the production of apparels and garments, sacks, bags, and pouches. We use raw material, such as spun polyester and cotton for the production of these Sewing Threads. Kite Flying Threads http://www.centurythread.com/kite-flying-threads.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Threads is one of the leading Kite Flying Threads manufacturers in India. We produce a wide range of high quality Kite Flying threads. These Kite Flying Threads products are available in Premium and Popular segments. Moreover, we offer these threads in different lengths that can also be tailor made. Cotton Yarn http://www.centurythread.com/cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Cotton Yarns in Gujarat, India. Our Cotton Yarn is fabricated from 100% cotton with extra-long staple fiber that is procured from authentic vendors of the market. Owing to the high luster, excellent dyeing and color fastness, our Cotton Yarn is extensively used for Knitting and Weaving of different Lace Material, Garments, T-Shirts, Socks, etc. Cotton Tape http://www.centurythread.com/cotton-tape.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available pure and Cotton Tape a various shades, finishes and patterns. We provide Cotton Tape in different widths, thickness and colors in order to make them suitable for a number of industries. Polyester Woven Tape http://www.centurythread.com/polyester-woven-tape.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Polyester Woven Tape from Gujarat, India. It is manufactured using spun polyester and poly-cotton materials. Our Polyester Woven Tape is subjected to stringent tests so as to ensure its defect-free delivery at the customers’ end. Nylon Webbing http://www.centurythread.com/nylon-webbing.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Nylon Webbing from Gujarat, India. It is very strong as made from a nylon fiber. Because of high tensile strength, Nylon Webbing is used in sports industry. PP Webbing http://www.centurythread.com/pp-webbing.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PP Webbing is used in school bags as belts, thermo-wears, safety belts, etc. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of PP Webbing from Gujarat, India. We make available PP Webbing in various designs, colors and a thickness ranging from 18 mm to 50 mm. Cotton Thread http://www.centurythread.com/cotton-thread.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present an aesthetic assortment of Cotton Thread that is high on demand in the market. Our range of cotton thread is widely appreciated by the clients in the national as well as international market. Apart from this, clients can avail cotton threads at the most discounted prices. Cotton Twine Ball http://www.centurythread.com/cotton-twine-ball.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have large capacity for manufacturing Cotton Twine Ball. We can make more than 100,000 twine balls per month. Our cotton twine balls are available in 70 gms to 200 gms weight. Jumbo Bags http://www.centurythread.com/jumbo-bags.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are producing Jumbo bags and Container liner also. We are exporting these products to North America,South America,East Europe,Afircan and middle east countries.   The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of Jumbo bags and offers the best deal. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time.